various artists 'DBAXXX' 6x CD boxset

various artists 'DBAXXX' 6x CD boxset

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price


Limited edition of 10 (1 remaining)

6 classic 00s era Deathbomb CDs repackaged in a limited edition boxset.


- Tender Buttons 'You've Done It Now'
- various artists 'Why Is Anything Forbidden? 2 - a Tribute to Cash Money records'
- Yuma Nora 'Red Train Graphing The Sunset of All'
- Books on Tape 'Throw Down Your Laptops'
- Child Pornography 'She's Got Legs'
- Child Pornography 'The Beatles'


Please note, due to the extremely limited quantity of these, they are not included with Deathbomb subscriptions.