CLIPPING. 'face [deluxe]' 12"
CLIPPING. 'face [deluxe]' 12"
CLIPPING. 'face [deluxe]' 12"

CLIPPING. 'face [deluxe]' 12"

Regular price
Sale price



5 copies remaining!

Looking for cassettes? They are here!

In 2012 clipping. released their debut ep, a 3 song cassette - centered around an early live favorite "Face". Deathbomb Arc now brings this long out of print release back, fully remasterd by Thomas Dimuzio, on vinyl w/ a slew of bonus tracks.

All records are black vinyl and come w/ a DL code slip.
All tees are black with white printing showing the NSFW lyrics to the song "face".

Vinyl side A
1. Face
2. Studio Freestyle 01
3. Block

Vinyl side B
1. Face (Youth Code remix)
2. Face (Duran Duran Duran remix) [vinyl only track]
3. Foot Village "This Song Is A Drug Deal " (clipping. remix)
4. Face (acapella)

Digital only bonus tracks
1. Face (JPEGMAFIA remix)
2. Face (Signor Benedick The Moor remix)
3. Face (FLANCH remix)