BLECTUM FROM BLECHDOM 'deepbone' vinyl
BLECTUM FROM BLECHDOM 'deepbone' vinyl

BLECTUM FROM BLECHDOM 'deepbone' vinyl

Regular price
Sale price


Ruby & Gold two color vinyl, 10 overstock copies added (4 remaining)
Bandcamp edition available here (including 8 digital exclusive tracks)
Wide digital available here

The wait is over. Somewhere between the rodeo clowns in the summer and archangels at the end of time: Blectum from Blechdom have returned. This is obvious from the moment your needle drops on their new album 'DeepBone' and never lets you forget it. Swirling swarms of inhumanly perky voices bounce between your speakers, only taking breaths for the electronics to be equally overcharged. Hyper-melodic glitches and helium-contaminated Broadway arrangements are all interwoven with brocaded beats and elegant fractal architectures, sending an important message: Brain go crazy now!

This duo, composed of Kevin Blechdom and Blevin Blectum, bring us their 6th official album and first for Deathbomb Arc. Digital due on July 23rd and vinyl in the fall; both on pre-sale now.

Vinyl tracklisting.
Side A:
1. Snauses
2. Excess
3. Close Encounters of a Blectal Kind
4. Jackie
5. Drummy Dummy
6. Mandelbroccoli
7. Da Donk
Side B:
1. Mallard
2. Pathetic Symphony
3. Noise About Boys
4. Snauses in the Sky
5. Love Hurts [vinyl exclusive]
6. Mini Dessert


If you are a Deathbomb 4th wave subscriber, this item is included in your subscription and you do not need to order unless you want an additional copy.