ED BALLOON 'errvrthing...' cassette
ED BALLOON 'errvrthing...' cassette

ED BALLOON 'errvrthing...' cassette

Regular price
Sale price

10 distro return copies added (7 remaining)

At long last, all four of Ed Balloon's eps are available on physical medium! Until now these breakthrough releases have been digital only. For this special release, Ed Balloon has changed the sequence of all the tracks to create the perfect full length listening experience. Hear his unique brand of pop soulfulness in a totally new way!

Includes the songs from 'No Smoking', 'Yellow 20-Somethings', 'Flourish', and 'I Hate it Here'. 

Art subject to change. The bundle does NOT include the J Fisher zine. 
This cassettes comes with a DL card!


If you are a Deathbomb 3rd Wave subscriber, this will be included as your 6th release.